Adekunle Gold releases his album ‘About 30’

Top Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold has released his much-anticipated sophomore album ‘About 30’ .
The urban highlife and alternative music artiste, released his sophomore album, which contains 14 songs, features Flavour, Seun Kuti, DYO and the Lagos Community Gospel Choir.
Previously released songs, ‘Ire’ and ‘Money’ made the cut for the album.
Other songs on ‘About 30’ include ‘Down with you’, ‘Mr Foolish’, ‘Surrender’, ‘Damn Delilah’, ‘Yoyo’, ‘Pablo Alakori’, ‘Remember’, ‘Fame’, ‘Somebody’, ‘Mama’, ‘There is a God, and ‘Back to start’.
The album also includes two bonus tracks, one of which is the Jacob Banks-assisted remix of ‘Ire’.


Leave a Reply